Purchase Up $35 get Free Shipping! Pre-order section available! 消费满$35免邮!缺货图书可直接预购!

《我爱阅读》系列5 (全4册)

《我爱阅读》系列5 (全4册)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.



I Love Classics 5 includes four stories -"The Fox and the Crow", "The North Wind and the Sun", "The Prince and the Pauper", "The Foolish Old Man Moves the Mountains" - The Fox is a fan of the Crow’s music? Is the North Wind or the Sun stronger? The Prince switches places with the Pauper… What? The old man wants to remove the mountains? Classics, retold!

《我爱经典 5》内含四则故事——

I Love Animals 5 includes four stories -"Xiaoqi’s Adventure", "The Short-Sighted Rhino", "The Little Frog", "A Job for Little Woodpecker" - An otter gets lost in a shopping mall… What is the short-sighted rhino to do? A little frog does not recognise its younger self… Tok-tok-tok, listen to Little Woodpecker’s woes!

《我爱动物 5》内含四则故事——

I Love to Learn 5 includes four stories -"Crocodile Attack", "The Swimming Champion", "Treasure Hunting", "The Seaweed Bed" - What will the otter Tada do when it encounters a crocodile? How will Tada become the swimming champ? Tada searches for treasure under the sea! How will Tada sleep without being swept away by waves? Follow Tada on this learning journey!

《我爱学习 5》内含四则故事——

I Love Life 5 includes four stories -"Lele’s Little Brother", "Lele’s Dreams", "Lele Takes the Subway", "Just a Little Longer" - “Why are my parents ignoring me?” “What are my dreams?” “What do I do if I stray from my mother while walking?” “My parents promised to take me out to play…” Read on as Lele learns about life!

《我爱生活 5》内含四则故事——